Two Pretzels: Legging love. Whoa. Buttah.

January 31, 2017

Legging love. Whoa. Buttah.



I'm a little slow to the trends and JUST bought my first pair of LuLaRoe leggings from my bestie who is a LuLaRoe stylist.

Um, as my good friend said, "They feel better than being naked."

(Seriously. THEY ARE SO SOFT. Like BUTTAH.)

This is clothing for all body types, all ages. And, it's cozy.

I'm having an online pop-up on Wednesday, February 1st. Basically, you hop online in the Facebook group, grab a glass of wine or cup of tea and go through the albums of various styles and patterns. See something you click? Type, "sold." (No obligation, of course. But the leggings are incredible. I'm also in love with the Julia dresses (see above) and the Cassie skirts (also above).

If you want to jump in becuase you're already a LuLaRoe addict, or because you're interested, I'd love to have you!

Click here to join us! OR search, "lularoe tam macneal: kylee's online pop-up" on Facebook.

6 pm PST
7 pm MT
8 pm CST
9 pm EST

(Click on any of the images to make them larger.)
















Photobucket
--

No comments :

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...